Bathroom Fashion

25 02 2010

I had to take a picture of myself to show off what I wore to a parent/teacher conference.  Normally the school sees me in jeans, tank top, hoodie, and hat.  Why?  Because that’s how I roll.

I figured I should look like something other than an almost 30 geek and put on some real clothes.  I do actually own clothes – lots of them!

Anyways, back on the topic of being taken seriously.  I normally could give a fuck what people think of what I’m capable of but at the school, I’ve found that I can’t get shit done unless I look a little less casual.  This is one of my signature looks from when I had a job.  I have no proof though… so here is my someone blurry, myspace styled, self-portrait of Millennial Momma.

The jacket is Ann Taylor (navy blue with light blue pinstripes), the shirt is a hot pink and silver t-shirt I think I got from Charlotte Russe and the jeans are my most worn pair of Hydraulics.  It’s hard to see but I’m wearing a silver necklace that my sister made.

Hopefully I’ll have more of these in the near future.  Maybe they’ll even be in focus!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

