Why you gotta keep moving the furniture?

27 07 2009

I changed my blog theme – again.  I made a new header – again.

I like a lot of the wordpress themes but they are too POG.  That stands for Purple Orange Green – the autotrader.com logo colors.  Then there’s blue and silver – my high school’s colors.  Being I’m ambivalent towards both and most my life has been spent designing either in b&s or POG, I mentally cringe away from those templates.

This one seems sort of sci-fi though.  I like it.  It feels like TABLP is some sort of journey to save the planet’s written legacy.  I need a cape!  No, wait.  Capes are ergonomically stupid.  I need a leather catsuit.

Too bad you can’t dress up your blog in a leather catsuit…

yet!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

