We made puppets at Grandmommy’s

20 07 2009

If my mom had been born with patience, she would be the perfect pre-school teacher.  Lately, every family day she’s been coming up with activities to do with the kids and this one was a hit! It’s a good thing she works in the infants department at work and not stationery because she would be out of money in no time flat!

Miss Alyssa with her bird and lion:

DSC01893

LJ’s monkey and the elephant in progress:

DSC01894

Ethan with his tiger and pig.  I think he’s the only kid who didn’t want help with his…

DSC01895

I gave my sister’s fiance the camera and he takes great pictures.  He made sure to include the grown-ups!

Me and Grandmommy.  You can see some of my art from high school behind us.

DSC01899

Dad and Shaun in the computer room.  However, calling that space a computer room is a vast understatement.

DSC01897

Me and my sister, with my brother in the back corner paying no attention.

DSC01900

My sister and her man.  Do you know how hard it is to get that woman to smile?

DSC01905

I don’t have a picture of my brother’s girlfriend and the rest of the crew took off before the craft time started.  We’re gorgeous, aren’t we?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

